MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kelsea Ballerini Tickets

Country pop artist Kelsea Ballerini may be a relative newcomer to the music scene, but she is already making big waves. In fact, her debut album, The First Time, earned her a Grammy nomination for Best New Artist. Known for instant hits such as “Yeah Boy,” “Peter Pan,” “Dibs,” “Love Me Like You Mean It,” and “Xo,” Ballerini’s is a performance you will not want to miss. Catch her when she hits the road and visits a venue near you! Razorgator has you covered with Kelsea Ballerini concert tickets available to shows around North America at varying price points. Check back often to secure your seats at this must-see event.
Kelsea Ballerini Tickets - Kelsea Ballerini Tour
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
FriAug 03TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
BUY
SatOct 278:00 PM Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Thu Apr 19 7:30 PM Kelsea Ballerini and Walker Hayes McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
BUY
Fri Apr 20 7:30 PM Kelsea Ballerini and Walker Hayes Knitting Factory Concert House-Spokane
Spokane, WA
BUY
Sat Apr 21 7:30 PM Kelsea Ballerini and Walker Hayes Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Apr 25 7:30 PM Kelsea Ballerini and Walker Hayes Arlington Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 15 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-MO
Maryland Heights, MO
BUY
Sat Jun 16 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
BUY
Fri Jun 22 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
BUY
Wed Jun 27 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
BUY
Fri Jun 29 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Jun 30 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Jul 05 7:30 PM Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
BUY
Fri Jul 06 7:30 PM Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
BUY
Sun Jul 08 7:30 PM Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
BUY
Fri Jul 13 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Jul 14 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
BUY
Sun Jul 15 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
BUY
Fri Jul 20 7:30 PM Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 27 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Sat Jul 28 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Jul 29 TBD Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
BUY
 
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.