MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kane Brown Tickets

Kane Brown is just one of the many singers and songwriters that have made it big today due to social media. Brown is one of the top American country music singers in the industry right now and on top of that, he is a total heartthrob. He released his first album, “Closer” back in June 2015, including one of his greatest singles “Used to Love You Sober.” Get your tickets today to see Kane Brown hit the stage and belt out “Last Minute Late Night” and “I Love That I Hate You.” Razorgator has a huge variety of seats and prices available, so purchase your tickets today before you no longer have the chance.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Thu Nov 30 8:00 PM Kane Brown Ritz Theatre-Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Fri Dec 01 7:00 PM Kane Brown Blind Horse Saloon
Greenville, SC
BUY
Sat Dec 02 7:30 PM Kane Brown Coca Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Dec 03 8:00 PM Kane Brown Iron City Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
BUY
Wed Dec 13 7:30 PM Kane Brown Grizzly Rose
Denver, CO
BUY
Fri Dec 15 7:30 PM Kane Brown Landers Center
Southaven, MS
BUY
Sat Dec 16 6:30 PM Kane Brown Lamar Dixon Expo Center
Gonzales, LA
BUY
Thu Jan 11 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
BUY
Sat Jan 13 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
BUY
Thu Jan 18 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown BB&T Arena (Bank of Kentucky Center)
Highland Heights, KY
BUY
Fri Jan 19 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
BUY
Sat Jan 20 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Sears Centre Arena
Hoffman Estates, IL
BUY
Thu Feb 01 7:00 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
BUY
Fri Feb 02 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
BUY
Sat Feb 03 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Thu Feb 08 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Fri Feb 09 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
BUY
Sat Feb 10 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
BUY
Thu Feb 15 7:30 PM Chris Young and Kane Brown Infinite Energy Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
 

Kane Brown Tour News

Kane Brown is hitting the stage all across the country from now until January 21. He is slaying audiences with his hits like “Used to Love You Sober” and “Ain’t No Stopping Us Now.” This week the American country music superstar is heading to Charlotte, NC to play at the Fillmore Charlotte on December 11. Tickets are still up for grabs for that event and start at $34. If you are living further west, get tickets for his concert on January 6 at the Belasco Theatre-LA in Los Angeles, CA. Tickets are still available and start at an affordable $35 each. Fill your holidays and New Year with a mind-blowing concert when you purchase your tickets for Kane Brown’s performance.
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.