MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kevin James Tickets

Kevin James may have a hit show on CBS, but it’s his hilarious standup that his fans truly love. This New York native started doing standup comedy in the late 80s, hitting up the local clubs and building some recognition for the pointed jokes he’d make about himself, his life and his weight. He made dozens of appearances on late-night television and became a regular performer at many of the best clubs. His lead role of King of Queens turned him into a true celebrity and certified movie star. Throughout all of it, he’s remained an incredible comic who can bring down any house. If you’re looking for a belly laugh, Kevin James is the guy to see!
Kevin James Tickets - Kevin James Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Thu Apr 06 8:00 PM Kevin James Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
Sun Apr 09 8:00 PM Kevin James Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
Sat Apr 22 8:00 PM Kevin James Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
BUY
Sun Apr 23 7:00 PM Kevin James Pechanga Entertainment Center
Temecula, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 28 8:00 PM Kevin James Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
Sat May 20 7:00 PM Kevin James Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
BUY
Sat May 20 9:30 PM Kevin James Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
BUY
Sat May 27 8:00 PM Kevin James Borgata Hotel and Casino Events Center
Atlantic City, NJ
BUY
Fri Jun 16 7:30 PM Kevin James Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
BUY
Fri Jun 16 10:00 PM Kevin James Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
BUY
Sun Jun 18 7:00 PM Kevin James Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
BUY
Sat Aug 05 7:30 PM Kevin James Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Sat Aug 05 10:15 PM Kevin James Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Sat Sep 09 7:00 PM Kevin James Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.