TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

David Sedaris Tickets

Spend an evening listening to the clever, witty and hilarious David Sedaris! Sedaris is a man of many talents: best-selling author, comedian, humorist, and radio contributor. He is a master of satire and his social and political commentary is biting. He is the author of the bestselling novels Barrel Fever and Holidays on Ice, as well as the collection of personal essays Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day and Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim. Don’t miss your chance to hear one of the most talented and renowned comics today. RazorGator has the best selection of David Sedaris tickets for all show dates.

Buy your Hard-To-Get® David Sedaris tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
SatAug 198:00 PM David Sedaris Wolf Trap National Park
Vienna, VA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Thu Apr 27 7:30 PM David Sedaris Peace Center
Greenville, SC
BUY
Fri Apr 28 7:30 PM David Sedaris Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 29 8:00 PM David Sedaris Hoyt Sherman Theatre
Des Moines, IA
BUY
Sun Apr 30 8:00 PM David Sedaris Orpheum Theatre Wichita
Wichita, KS
BUY
Mon May 01 8:00 PM David Sedaris Dell Hall at Long Center-Austin
Austin, TX
BUY
Tue May 02 7:30 PM David Sedaris George S and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed May 03 8:00 PM David Sedaris Arlington Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
BUY
Thu May 04 7:30 PM David Sedaris Smith Center-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 05 8:00 PM David Sedaris Camelot Theatres
Palm Springs, CA
BUY
Sat May 06 8:00 PM David Sedaris Van Duzer Theatre
Arcata, CA
BUY
Sun May 07 7:00 PM David Sedaris Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
BUY
Sat May 13 7:30 PM David Sedaris Atwood Concert Hall
Anchorage, AK
BUY
Wed Jun 28 8:00 PM David Sedaris Royce Hall
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 19 8:00 PM David Sedaris Wolf Trap National Park
Vienna, VA
BUY
Sun Aug 20 8:00 PM David Sedaris Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.