TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

David Sedaris Tickets

Spend an evening listening to the clever, witty and hilarious David Sedaris! Sedaris is a man of many talents: best-selling author, comedian, humorist, and radio contributor. He is a master of satire and his social and political commentary is biting. He is the author of the bestselling novels Barrel Fever and Holidays on Ice, as well as the collection of personal essays Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day and Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim. Don’t miss your chance to hear one of the most talented and renowned comics today. RazorGator has the best selection of David Sedaris tickets for all show dates.

Buy your Hard-To-Get® David Sedaris tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
ThuApr 138:00 PM David Sedaris Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
BUY
SatAug 198:00 PM David Sedaris Wolf Trap National Park
Vienna, VA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Thu Apr 06 7:30 PM David Sedaris South Orange Performing Arts Center
South Orange, NJ
BUY
Fri Apr 07 7:30 PM David Sedaris Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
BUY
Mon Apr 10 7:00 PM David Sedaris Place des Arts-Theatre Maisonneuve
Montreal, QC
BUY
Thu Apr 13 8:00 PM David Sedaris Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
BUY
Sat Apr 15 8:00 PM David Sedaris Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
BUY
Mon Apr 17 7:30 PM David Sedaris Harrison Opera House
Norfolk, VA
BUY
Tue Apr 18 7:30 PM David Sedaris Curtis M. Philips Center
Gainesville, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 19 8:00 PM David Sedaris Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
BUY
Thu Apr 20 8:00 PM David Sedaris Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
BUY
Fri Apr 21 8:00 PM David Sedaris Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
BUY
Sun Apr 23 7:00 PM David Sedaris Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
BUY
Mon Apr 24 8:00 PM David Sedaris Coronado Theatre
Rockford, IL
BUY
Tue Apr 25 7:30 PM David Sedaris Victoria Theatre
Dayton, OH
BUY
Thu Apr 27 7:30 PM David Sedaris Peace Center
Greenville, SC
BUY
Fri Apr 28 7:30 PM David Sedaris Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 29 8:00 PM David Sedaris Hoyt Sherman Theatre
Des Moines, IA
BUY
Sun Apr 30 8:00 PM David Sedaris Orpheum Theatre Wichita
Wichita, KS
BUY
Tue May 02 7:30 PM David Sedaris George S and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed May 03 8:00 PM David Sedaris Arlington Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
BUY
Fri May 05 8:00 PM David Sedaris Camelot Theatres
Palm Springs, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.