TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

David Sedaris Tickets

Spend an evening listening to the clever, witty and hilarious David Sedaris! Sedaris is a man of many talents: best-selling author, comedian, humorist, and radio contributor. He is a master of satire and his social and political commentary is biting. He is the author of the bestselling novels Barrel Fever and Holidays on Ice, as well as the collection of personal essays Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day and Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim. Don’t miss your chance to hear one of the most talented and renowned comics today. RazorGator has the best selection of David Sedaris tickets for all show dates.

Buy your Hard-To-Get® David Sedaris tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Sat Oct 21 8:00 PM David Sedaris Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Oct 22 7:00 PM David Sedaris Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM David Sedaris Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Wed Oct 25 7:30 PM David Sedaris Overture Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Fri Oct 27 8:00 PM David Sedaris State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM David Sedaris Ohio Theatre-Columbus
Columbus, OH
BUY
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM David Sedaris Procter and Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Wed Nov 01 8:00 PM David Sedaris Auditorium Theatre-IL
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 03 8:00 PM David Sedaris Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
BUY
Sat Nov 04 8:00 PM David Sedaris Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Nov 05 7:00 PM David Sedaris State Theatre-MN
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Mon Nov 06 7:30 PM David Sedaris Jones Hall
Houston, TX
BUY
Tue Nov 07 7:00 PM David Sedaris Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
BUY
Wed Nov 08 7:30 PM David Sedaris Lincoln Center-CO
Fort Collins, CO
BUY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM David Sedaris Paramount Theatre-CO
Denver, CO
BUY
Sun Nov 12 7:00 PM David Sedaris San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
BUY
Mon Nov 13 7:30 PM David Sedaris War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
BUY
Tue Nov 14 7:30 PM David Sedaris Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
BUY
Wed Nov 15 8:00 PM David Sedaris Irvine Barclay
Irvine, CA
BUY
Thu Nov 16 8:00 PM David Sedaris Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.