MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Xcel Energy Center

Located in downtown Saint Paul, Minnesota and home to professional hockey’s Minnesota Wild, the Xcel Energy Center opened in September 2000. Offering over 18,500 seats for ice hockey, it’s time you to watch the Wild this season. We have tickets to all events at Xcel Energy Center!

Featuring approximately 2800 club seats and over 60 luxury suites, this arena is next to the Rivercentrre Convention Center, close to Cathedral Hill and within walking distance of the Minnesota State Capitol. On the north side of the arena is a massive glass wall that is topped by a marquee and color dot matrix boards that displays the events that will take place in the X.

The main entrance features a dot matrix board a well. The downtown skylight can be seen from the arena. The convention center lies along side the center with trees and benches scattered throughout the area.

Designed to look like a ski lodge inside, there are three levels of concourses. The main concourse and lobby have murals and paintings that tell the history of hockey in Minnesota. From the suite concourse, fans can stand on a balcony and see the high school team jerseys that hang from the walls below. The club level concourse includes restaurants, clubs and a cigar lounge.

The suites sit above the lower level with the club seats next and with the upper seats following. The balcony features LED message boards that are attached to the railing. On top of the side lines, the upper balcony, and the top and bottom of the scoreboards are more LED boards. The scoreboards are designed to display light shows and other animated shows for fans to enjoy when the teams are not on the ice.

Xcel Energy Center has hosted more than 1000 sporting events, concerts, family shows and special events. What are you waiting for? It is time for you to see what we are talking about. We have tickets to all events at the X. Check it out today!

 
Date Event Location
Sat Sep 27 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Mon Sep 29 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Oct 04 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Thu Oct 09 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sun Oct 19 7:30 PM Pearl Jam Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Thu Oct 23 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Oct 25 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Thu Oct 30 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Nov 01 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sun Nov 02 8:00 PM James Taylor Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Tue Nov 04 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Thu Nov 13 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Nov 15 7:00 PM Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sun Nov 16 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Tue Nov 18 7:30 PM Usher Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Wed Nov 26 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Wed Dec 03 6:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Fri Dec 05 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Tue Dec 09 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.