TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Tropicana Field

 
Date Event Location
Sun Apr 03 4:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays - Opening Day Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Mon Apr 04 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Tue Apr 05 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 06 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Tue Apr 12 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 13 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Thu Apr 14 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Fri Apr 15 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Sat Apr 16 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Sun Apr 17 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Mon Apr 25 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Tue Apr 26 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 27 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Fri Apr 29 7:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Sat Apr 30 6:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Sun May 01 1:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Tue May 03 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Wed May 04 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Fri May 13 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
Sat May 14 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.