MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sprint Center

 
Date Event Location
Fri Aug 26 7:00 PM Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Aug 30 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Aug 31 8:00 PM Bad Boy Family Reunion Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Sep 05 6:30 PM WWE Raw Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Sep 15 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Sep 16 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 17 3:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 17 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Sep 18 1:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Sep 18 5:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Oct 05 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 07 7:00 PM Tour Of Gymnastics Champions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 08 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Miami Heat Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 14 8:00 PM Toni Braxton Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Nov 03 8:00 PM Amy Schumer Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Nov 21 6:30 PM CBE Hall of Fame Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Nov 22 6:30 PM CBE Hall of Fame Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Dec 03 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Dec 03 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.