MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sprint Center

 
Date Event Location
Tue Sep 23 7:00 PM Demi Lovato Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 27 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Oct 02 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 17 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Miami Heat Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Oct 20 6:30 PM WWE Raw Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 25 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Nov 07 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 08 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 08 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 08 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Nov 09 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Nov 09 5:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 15 TBD Hunter Hayes Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Nov 24 TBD CBE Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Nov 25 TBD CBE Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Nov 26 TBD Slipknot and Korn Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Dec 05 7:00 PM Eric Church Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Dec 21 8:00 PM The Black Keys Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Dec 23 4:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Dec 23 8:15 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.