MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sprint Center

 
Date Event Location
Sun May 15 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri May 27 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat May 28 7:00 PM Journey and Doobie Brothers Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Jun 17 8:00 PM Lover's Night Out - Keith Sweat, Johnny Gill, Joe Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Jun 24 7:30 PM Night of the Proms Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Jul 01 7:00 PM Selena Gomez Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Jul 10 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Jul 23 7:00 PM Drake and Future Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Jul 27 7:00 PM Hillsong United Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Aug 06 7:30 PM Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Aug 16 TBD Demi Lovato Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Aug 20 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Aug 26 7:00 PM Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Aug 30 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Jan 14 7:00 PM US Figure Skating Championships Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Jan 15 7:00 PM US Figure Skating Championships Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Jan 16 7:00 PM US Figure Skating Championships Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Jan 17 7:00 PM US Figure Skating Championships Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Jan 18 7:00 PM US Figure Skating Championships Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.