Sprint Center Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sprint Center

 
Date Event Location
Thu Sep 10 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Sep 11 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 12 11:00 AM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 12 3:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 12 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Sep 13 1:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Sep 13 5:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Sep 21 7:30 PM Taylor Swift with Vance Joy Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Sep 22 7:30 PM Taylor Swift with Vance Joy Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 03 8:00 PM Black and Brown Comedy Get Down Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Oct 15 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 23 8:00 PM Stevie Wonder Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Oct 27 7:30 PM Janet Jackson Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 07 8:00 PM Juan Gabriel Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Nov 23 TBD CBE Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Nov 24 TBD CBE Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 28 7:30 PM WWE Live Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Dec 08 7:30 PM The Who Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Dec 26 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Dec 26 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.