TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Soldier Field

Home to the Bears, Soldier Field sits on Lake Shore Drive in Chicago, Illinois. The team moved to Soldier Field in 1971, playing their first game in September 1971. Featuring just over 66,000 permanent seats, the stadium can be expanded to accommodate up to 100,000 fans. The stadium is built so that the fans can be close to the field. It is your turn to watch the Chicago Bears in person this season.

The stadium includes several tiers of seating. There are nearly 8,000 club seats and over 130 luxury suites. The pillars were preserved from the original field, and a granite relief on a 250-foot wall serves as a memorial to the men and women who served in the armed forces. Fans are able to walk among the pillars and inside the horseshoe shaped walkway.

Soldier Field hosts many events from football to bike racing. There is seating that can be added on the upper decks and the open area behind the north end zone.

Cash parking is available at the East Monroe Street and Millennium Park garages near Columbus and Randolph, and a free shuttle is available to Soldier Field.

Public transportation is available for fans to get to the games without a season pass. There are at least 11 different rails that travel back and forth from downtown Chicago to the suburbs that are within walking distance of Soldier Field. The Orange, Green and Red Lines stop between State Street and Wabash Avenue at Roosevelt Station. Transfers can be made to the #12 Roosevelt bus. You can also stroll east on Roosevelt Road to the Museum Campus which is next to the stadium.

Football at its best is awaiting you at the Soldier Field. What are you waiting for? Take the entire family to watch and cheer on your team. Get your tickets for all events at Soldier Field today!

 
Date Event Location
Fri May 27 7:30 PM Beyonce Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat May 28 7:30 PM Beyonce Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu Jun 02 TBD Copa America - Chicago Venue Pass (Includes Tickets to Matches on 6/5, 6/7, 6/10 and 6/22) Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Jun 05 4:00 PM Copa America - Group C: Jamaica vs. Venezuela Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Tue Jun 07 7:00 PM Copa America - Group A: USA vs. Costa Rica Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Jun 10 8:30 PM Copa America - Group D: Argentina vs. Panama Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed Jun 22 7:00 PM Copa America - Semifinals: W26 vs. W28 Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Jul 01 8:00 PM Guns N Roses Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Jul 03 8:00 PM Guns N Roses Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Jul 23 8:00 PM Coldplay Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Jul 24 8:00 PM Coldplay Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed Jul 27 8:00 PM International Champions Cup: FC Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu Aug 11 7:00 PM Denver Broncos at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Aug 27 12:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Mon Sep 19 7:30 PM Philadelphia Eagles at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Oct 02 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Oct 16 12:00 PM Jacksonville Jaguars at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Mon Oct 31 7:30 PM Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Nov 05 12:00 PM New Zealand All Blacks vs Ireland Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 27 12:00 PM Tennessee Titans at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.