MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sleep Train Arena

Home to the Sacramento Kings, this indoor venue is located in Sacramento, California. Sleep Train Arena just might be one of the toughest places to play in the NBA, the crowd is fierce, the noise level is piercing, and the atmosphere is intense. With a capacity of just over 17,300 at Sleep Train Arena, you can watch the basketball at its best. Buy your tickets for all events at ARCO Arena today!

Located in the Northern section of the city, the arena is about five-and-one-half miles from the Sacramento International Airport. Featuring nearly 200 spectator events each year, Sleep Train Arena is one of the busiest buildings of its kind in the United States. Sleep Train Arena has hosted such greats as the Rolling Stones, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Elton John, Garth Brooks, U2, Justin Timberlake and Paul McCartney, just to name a few.

The arena is known for its loud, sell-out crowds, with a fan base that supports both men's and women's professional basketball. In addition to regular seating, there are 412 club seat and 30 luxury seats.

Don't miss a single event. Exclusive Sleep Train Arena tickets are now on sale!

 
Date Event Location
Fri Mar 06 6:00 PM CIF Sac-Joaquin Basketball Championship Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 07 11:30 AM CIF Sac-Joaquin Basketball Championship Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Mon Mar 09 7:30 PM Bob Seger Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 14 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 14 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Mar 15 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Mar 15 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Mon Mar 16 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Mar 19 7:00 PM CIF Sac-Joaquin Basketball Championship Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Mar 19 7:00 PM Rock and Worship Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Mar 20 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 21 10:00 AM CIF Sac-Joaquin Basketball Championship Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Mar 22 3:00 PM Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Tue Mar 24 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Mar 27 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 28 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.