MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sleep Train Arena

Home to the Sacramento Kings, this indoor venue is located in Sacramento, California. Sleep Train Arena just might be one of the toughest places to play in the NBA, the crowd is fierce, the noise level is piercing, and the atmosphere is intense. With a capacity of just over 17,300 at Sleep Train Arena, you can watch the basketball at its best. Buy your tickets for all events at ARCO Arena today!

Located in the Northern section of the city, the arena is about five-and-one-half miles from the Sacramento International Airport. Featuring nearly 200 spectator events each year, Sleep Train Arena is one of the busiest buildings of its kind in the United States. Sleep Train Arena has hosted such greats as the Rolling Stones, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Elton John, Garth Brooks, U2, Justin Timberlake and Paul McCartney, just to name a few.

The arena is known for its loud, sell-out crowds, with a fan base that supports both men's and women's professional basketball. In addition to regular seating, there are 412 club seat and 30 luxury seats.

Don't miss a single event. Exclusive Sleep Train Arena tickets are now on sale!

 
Date Event Location
Sun Nov 30 3:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Tue Dec 02 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Dec 05 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 06 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Mon Dec 08 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Wed Dec 10 6:30 PM Radio 94.7 Electric Christmas with Bush, Youn the Giant and more Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Dec 11 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 13 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Tue Dec 16 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Dec 18 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Dec 21 3:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Dec 26 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 27 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Jan 01 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Jan 02 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Jan 02 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 03 11:00 AM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 03 3:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 03 7:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Jan 04 1:00 PM Walking with Dinosaurs Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.