TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

SAP Center

Home to the professional ice hockey’s San Jose Sharks, the SAP Center is located in downtown San Jose, California. Opening in 1993, this venue can seat just over 17,480 fans for ice hockey games. Come watch the Sharks battle their division rivals this year. Buy your SAP Center tickets today!

The “Sharks Tank” entrance features a 60-foot glass lobby. The rink features a 17-foot shark’s head that has red eyes that glow and is surrounded by fog. The players can skate from the mouth of this massive structure.

The comfortable seats offer great views from all areas of the arena. There is a staircase that takes fans to the single concourse that is adorned with a seal of the city and banners that hang above. The seating bowl includes suites that circle the arena above the 100 level seats. Above the suites is the upper level that includes a ring of seats and an area that can be rented which can accommodate 50-200 guests. The lower level or 100 level seats that sit on the sidelines are reserved for fans that purchase the premium seats. These fans have access to a ground level concourse which wraps around 3/4 of the arena bowl.

The walls of the club concourse display the Sharks from years past and present, as well as pictures and information about other events that have appeared at the venue. The sound system features over 30 speakers that blast approximately 70,000 watts of reverberation.

The "Hat Trick" takes place for fans to enjoy minutes before the start of all home games. S. J. Sharkie, the team’s mascot, enters the ring huffing and jumping at the glass to get the fans ready for the game. In addition, a light show is displayed on the ice as highlights from other games are shown on the jumbotron. Then, the team enters the ice through the shark’s mouth!

There are plentry of otrher great events to also enjoy at the SAP Center. Get your SAP Center tickets today for all events including all games to see the San Jose Sharks!

 
Date Event Location
Wed Apr 01 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 03 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sun Apr 05 4:00 PM Stars on Ice SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Mon Apr 06 7:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sun Apr 12 7:00 PM Ariana Grande SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 17 6:30 PM Krush Groove SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 18 7:30 PM Barry Manilow SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sun May 03 7:00 PM New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Fri May 08 7:00 PM New Kids on the Block SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Tue May 12 8:00 PM Neil Diamond SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Mon May 18 7:30 PM U2 SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Tue May 19 7:30 PM U2 SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Tue May 26 8:00 PM Bette Midler SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 26 TBD Super Freestyle Explosion SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Thu Jul 16 8:00 PM Kevin Hart SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Thu Jul 23 7:30 PM Rush SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 03 4:30 PM WWE Raw SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 17 7:30 PM Shania Twain and Gavin DeGraw SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 06 7:00 PM Chayanne SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Thu Oct 01 7:30 PM Scorpions SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.