MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Salt River Fields

 
Date Event Location
Tue Mar 01 3:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Wed Mar 02 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 03 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 04 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 05 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sun Mar 06 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Mon Mar 07 1:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 08 12:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Wed Mar 09 1:10 PM San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 10 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 11 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 12 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sun Mar 13 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Mon Mar 14 1:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 15 1:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Wed Mar 16 6:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 17 1:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 18 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 19 1:10 PM Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
Sun Mar 20 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, AZ
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.