Pier 6 Pavilion Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Pier 6 Pavilion

 
Date Event Location
Sat May 02 6:30 PM Halestorm Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sun May 24 6:30 PM All Time Low Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sun May 31 7:30 PM George Thorogood Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sat Jun 13 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Wed Jun 17 TBD Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sun Jun 21 7:30 PM Huey Lewis and the News Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Mon Jun 22 8:00 PM John Fogerty Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sat Aug 01 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Sat Aug 08 6:35 PM Sublime with Rome Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Tue Aug 11 8:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Wed Aug 26 7:30 PM Santana Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.