MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Philips Arena

Philips Arena is located in Atlanta, Georgia, and is home of the NBA's Atlanta Hawks, the women's professional Atlanta Dream basketball team, and also host to hockey's Atlanta Thrashers. Offering over 19,000 seats for basketball games and about 500 less seats for ice hockey, Philips Arena is a great venue to take in an event today!

This indoor arena features almost 1,900 club seats and over 90 luxury suites. The arena's seating can be expanded for other events including music concerts.

Fans enjoy an indoor street which connects the arena to CNN Center, the MARTA and even to the George World Congress Center. There is a food court and several retail stores that offer team merchandise and paraphernalia within the walkway.

Fans that hold club and suite seats have access to their own private club that features closed-circuit TVs and a full-service bar. This club is located off Techwood Drive that is close to a MARTA station. Fans can walk to the club via portals 1 and 13 and from Philips Drive.

The Philips Experience is a 10,000-square-foot area that features games and other activities that are housed in Thrashers Nest. There are individual stations that provide access to different websites and television channels. Projected over the participants, each has a large screen that is control by a device similar to computer mouse.

Great seats are available today with your purchase of tickets for all events at Philips Arena!

 
Date Event Location
Sat Nov 01 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Nov 08 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Nov 12 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Nov 14 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Nov 18 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Nov 21 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Nov 22 8:00 PM Stevie Wonder Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Nov 26 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Nov 28 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Dec 02 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Dec 07 3:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Dec 09 7:30 PM Usher Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Dec 10 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Thu Dec 11 8:00 PM The Black Keys Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Dec 12 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Mon Dec 15 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Dec 17 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Dec 19 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Dec 20 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.