MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Philips Arena

Philips Arena is located in Atlanta, Georgia, and is home of the NBA's Atlanta Hawks, the women's professional Atlanta Dream basketball team, and also host to hockey's Atlanta Thrashers. Offering over 19,000 seats for basketball games and about 500 less seats for ice hockey, Philips Arena is a great venue to take in an event today!

This indoor arena features almost 1,900 club seats and over 90 luxury suites. The arena's seating can be expanded for other events including music concerts.

Fans enjoy an indoor street which connects the arena to CNN Center, the MARTA and even to the George World Congress Center. There is a food court and several retail stores that offer team merchandise and paraphernalia within the walkway.

Fans that hold club and suite seats have access to their own private club that features closed-circuit TVs and a full-service bar. This club is located off Techwood Drive that is close to a MARTA station. Fans can walk to the club via portals 1 and 13 and from Philips Drive.

The Philips Experience is a 10,000-square-foot area that features games and other activities that are housed in Thrashers Nest. There are individual stations that provide access to different websites and television channels. Projected over the participants, each has a large screen that is control by a device similar to computer mouse.

Great seats are available today with your purchase of tickets for all events at Philips Arena!

 
Date Event Location
Tue Dec 30 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Dec 31 8:00 PM Isley Brothers Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Jan 07 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Jan 11 3:00 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Mon Jan 19 2:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Jan 21 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Jan 23 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Jan 25 6:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Jan 28 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Feb 03 TBD Chris Brown and Trey Songz Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Feb 04 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Feb 06 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Feb 07 8:00 PM Katt Williams Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Feb 11 7:30 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Thu Feb 12 7:30 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Feb 13 10:30 AM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Fri Feb 13 7:30 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Feb 14 11:00 AM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.