TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Wed Jun 01 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Jun 02 6:10 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 03 7:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 04 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jun 05 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jun 06 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 07 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jun 08 12:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jun 13 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 14 7:10 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jun 15 12:40 PM Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Jun 16 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 17 7:40 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 18 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jun 19 1:40 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 28 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jun 29 12:40 PM Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 01 7:40 PM New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jul 02 7:10 PM New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 03 1:40 PM New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.