TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Fri Apr 24 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 25 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Apr 26 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Apr 27 7:10 PM Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Apr 28 7:10 PM Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Apr 29 12:40 PM Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri May 01 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat May 02 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun May 03 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu May 14 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri May 15 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat May 16 5:40 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun May 17 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue May 19 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed May 20 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu May 21 6:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun May 24 TBD Rolling Stones Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu May 28 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri May 29 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat May 30 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.