Petco Park Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Sat Aug 29 7:00 PM Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 31 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 01 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 02 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 03 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 04 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 05 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 06 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 07 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 08 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 09 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 10 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 22 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 23 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 24 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 25 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 26 5:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 27 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 29 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 30 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.