Petco Park Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Fri May 29 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat May 30 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun May 31 6:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jun 01 7:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 02 7:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jun 03 6:10 PM New York Mets at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 12 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 13 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jun 14 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jun 15 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 16 12:40 PM Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 26 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 27 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jun 28 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 30 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jul 01 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 17 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jul 18 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 19 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jul 20 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.