MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Sat Jul 30 5:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 31 1:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 01 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Aug 02 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 03 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 05 7:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 06 5:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 07 1:40 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Aug 18 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 19 7:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 20 5:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 21 1:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 22 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Aug 23 7:10 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 24 12:40 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 05 1:40 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 06 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 07 6:10 PM Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 08 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 09 7:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.