MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Fri Aug 29 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 30 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 31 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 01 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 02 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 03 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 04 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 15 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 16 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 17 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 18 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 19 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 20 5:40 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 21 1:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 22 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 23 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 24 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 28 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.