MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Tue Jul 29 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Jul 30 7:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Jul 31 12:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 01 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 02 5:40 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 03 1:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 11 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Aug 12 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 13 5:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Aug 25 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Aug 26 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 27 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 29 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 30 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 31 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 01 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 02 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 03 7:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 04 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 15 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.