Petco Park Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Petco Park

 
Date Event Location
Sat Sep 05 5:40 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 06 1:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Sep 07 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 08 7:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 09 6:10 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 10 12:40 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 22 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 23 7:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 24 6:10 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 25 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 26 5:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 27 1:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 29 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 30 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Oct 01 3:30 AM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 16 6:30 PM Supercross Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sat Feb 13 6:30 PM Supercross Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 10 TBD MLB All Star Sunday Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Mon Jul 11 TBD MLB All Star Home Run Derby Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Jul 12 TBD MLB All Star Game Petco Park
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.