TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Peoria Stadium

 
Date Event Location
Sat May 07 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and OKC Energy FC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat May 21 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jun 11 7:30 PM Orange County Blues FC at Arizona United SC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jun 18 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Saint Louis FC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jun 25 7:30 PM Sacramento Republic FC at Arizona United SC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jul 09 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Swope Park Rangers KC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jul 16 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Seattle Sounders FC 2 Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Jul 30 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Tulsa Roughnecks FC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Wed Aug 03 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Aug 13 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and San Antonio FC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Aug 27 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Real Monarchs SLC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Wed Aug 31 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Los Angeles Galaxy II Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Tue Sep 13 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Portland Timbers 2 Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Sep 17 7:30 PM Arizona United SC and Real Monarchs SLC Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.