TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Peoria Stadium

 
Date Event Location
Fri Mar 06 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sun Mar 08 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 10 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 12 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 14 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Mon Mar 16 1:05 PM Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 17 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 20 1:05 PM Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 21 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Mon Mar 23 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 24 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 27 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Sun Mar 29 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 31 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
Thu Apr 02 12:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
Peoria, AZ
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.