Molson Amphitheatre Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Molson Amphitheatre

 
Date Event Location
Sun Aug 02 7:00 PM OVO Fest with J. Cole, Big Sean, YG and Jeremih Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Aug 02 7:00 PM OVO Fest - Two day pass Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Mon Aug 03 7:00 PM OVO Fest with Drake and more Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Aug 04 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Aug 05 7:00 PM Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Aug 07 7:30 PM Van Halen Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Aug 08 6:00 PM Slipknot Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Aug 25 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Aug 26 7:00 PM Lenny Kravitz Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Aug 27 7:00 PM Rascal Flatts Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Aug 28 7:00 PM Earth Wind and Fire with Chicago Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Sep 03 TBD Zac Brown Band Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Sep 04 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Sep 06 5:15 PM Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Sep 15 7:45 PM Robert Plant Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Sep 17 TBD Jason Aldean Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Sep 18 8:00 PM Scorpions Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Sep 23 8:00 PM Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.