MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Littlejohn Coliseum

 
Date Event Location
Mon Dec 22 7:00 PM Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Mon Dec 29 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and New Jersey Tech Highlanders Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Tue Dec 30 7:00 PM Robert Morris PA Colonials Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Fri Jan 02 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Virginia Tech Hokies Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Jan 03 8:15 PM North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Thu Jan 08 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Jan 17 4:00 PM Syracuse Orange Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sun Jan 18 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Mon Jan 19 9:00 PM Florida State Seminoles Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Jan 24 12:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Jan 24 5:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Jan 31 12:00 PM Boston College Eagles Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sun Feb 01 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Tue Feb 10 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Thu Feb 12 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Feb 14 12:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sun Feb 22 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Thu Feb 26 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball and Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Sat Feb 28 12:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
Tue Mar 03 9:00 PM North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball at Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.