TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kohl Center

 
Date Event Location
Fri Jan 30 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Jan 31 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Tue Feb 03 6:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers Basketball at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Feb 07 4:30 PM Northwestern Wildcats Basketball at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sun Feb 15 12:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Fri Feb 20 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Feb 21 11:00 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Feb 21 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sun Mar 01 3:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Mar 14 6:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.