TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion

 
Date Event Location
Sun Dec 21 1:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and St. Josephs Hawks Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Mon Dec 22 7:00 PM Northern Illinois Huskies Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Tue Dec 30 7:00 PM Hartford Hawks Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Fri Jan 02 5:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Jan 03 2:30 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Jan 10 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sun Jan 11 1:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Boston College Eagles Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Jan 17 2:00 PM Miami Hurricanes Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Mon Jan 19 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Tennessee Volunteers Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Thu Jan 22 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Wed Jan 28 7:30 PM Duke Blue Devils Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sun Feb 01 1:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Wake Forest Demon Deacons Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Wed Feb 04 7:00 PM Boston College Eagles Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Thu Feb 05 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Mon Feb 16 9:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Tue Feb 17 7:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Mon Feb 23 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Tue Feb 24 8:00 PM Syracuse Orange Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Thu Feb 26 7:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball and Pittsburgh Panthers Womens Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Mar 07 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers Basketball at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Joyce Center Purcell Pavilion
South Bend, IN
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.