Joe Louis Arena Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Joe Louis Arena

 
Date Event Location
Sun May 24 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 3 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri May 29 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 4 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Jun 02 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 1 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jun 05 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 2 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jun 12 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 3 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Jun 16 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 4 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jun 19 7:30 PM Lil Wayne and Trey Songz Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jul 24 8:00 PM Eagles Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Aug 15 7:30 PM WWE Live Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Oct 01 TBD Madonna Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 17 7:30 PM The Who Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Oct 18 6:00 PM Nitro Circus Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 23 12:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 24 7:30 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Oct 25 12:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.