TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Joe Louis Arena

 
Date Event Location
Tue Mar 31 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Apr 02 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Apr 04 8:00 PM Katt Williams Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Apr 05 5:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Apr 07 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Apr 14 TBD NHL Division Semifinals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 1 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Apr 16 TBD NHL Division Semifinals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 2 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Apr 23 TBD NHL Division Semifinals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 3 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Mon Apr 27 TBD NHL Division Semifinals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 4 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Wed Apr 29 TBD NHL Division Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 1 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri May 01 TBD NHL Division Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 2 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri May 08 TBD NHL Division Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 3 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue May 12 TBD NHL Division Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 4 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri May 15 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 1 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Mon May 18 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 2 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun May 24 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 3 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri May 29 TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Red Wings - HG 4 (If Nec. - Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Jun 02 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 1 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jun 05 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 2 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Jun 12 TBD Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Red Wings – HG 3 (If Nec. – Date TBD) Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.