TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Joe Louis Arena

 
Date Event Location
Fri Jan 30 7:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines Hockey Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Jan 31 2:00 PM New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 14 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Feb 15 7:30 PM Chris Brown and Trey Songz Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Mon Feb 16 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Feb 20 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 21 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 21 10:30 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Feb 27 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 28 7:00 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 28 10:30 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Mar 01 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Wed Mar 04 8:00 PM New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Mar 06 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Mar 07 7:30 PM Ariana Grande Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Mon Mar 09 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Mar 12 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Mar 14 TBD MMA Fight Night Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Mar 19 4:30 PM Big Ten Hockey Tournament Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.