Joe Louis Arena Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Joe Louis Arena

 
Date Event Location
Wed Sep 23 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Sep 24 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM SCREAM Back 2 School Fest Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Sep 26 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Thu Oct 01 7:30 PM Madonna Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 02 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 09 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Oct 13 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 16 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 17 7:30 PM The Who Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Oct 18 6:00 PM Nitro Circus Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Wed Oct 21 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 23 12:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Oct 24 7:30 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sun Oct 25 12:00 PM Hello Kittys Supercute Friendship Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Oct 27 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 30 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Mon Nov 02 TBD Theresa Caputo Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.