House of Blues-LV Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

House of Blues-LV

 
Date Event Location
Sat Sep 12 5:00 PM Hollywood Undead House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Sep 16 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Sep 18 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Sep 19 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Sep 20 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Sep 23 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Sep 26 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Sep 27 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Oct 03 7:30 PM The Tragically Hip House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Oct 17 7:30 PM Halestorm House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Oct 23 7:30 PM Korn House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Oct 31 9:00 PM Ghost House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Nov 04 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Nov 05 5:00 PM The Wonder Years House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Nov 06 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Nov 07 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Nov 08 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Mon Nov 09 7:00 PM King Diamond House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Nov 11 7:00 PM Santana House of Blues-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.