TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Greek Theatre LA Tickets

There’s something extra special about enjoying great music in an outdoor setting, and the Greek Theatre Los Angeles is the perfect example. The Greek Theatre opened in 1930 and has been host to some of the best live productions and concerts in Southern California for more than 80 years. Its unique Grecian style adds an extra special touch that both the performers and audiences love. Although it originally could only hold 4,000 people, the venue has gone under several renovations under different owners and now seats nearly 6,000, the perfect size to hold both mainstream shows while still giving audiences that coveted intimate feel. Don’t miss out on any upcoming shows—get your tickets for the Greek Theatre Los Angeles today!
 
Date Event Location
Tue Aug 30 7:30 PM Go Gos Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 03 7:30 PM Guy and Tank Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 08 6:45 PM Counting Crows and Rob Thomas Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 09 7:30 PM Alabama Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 10 7:00 PM Needtobreathe and Parachute Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 11 7:00 PM Ray Lamontagne Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 14 7:30 PM Kacey Musgraves Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 15 7:00 PM Gavin DeGraw Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 16 7:30 PM Local Natives Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 17 8:00 PM Chance the Rapper Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 18 8:00 PM Juan Luis Guerra Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Sep 20 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 21 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Sep 22 8:00 PM Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM Alesso Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Sep 30 7:30 PM Thievery Corporation Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 01 7:30 PM Gary Clark Jr. Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Oct 05 7:30 PM Cyndi Lauper Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Oct 06 7:30 PM ZZ Top and Gregg Allman Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Oct 07 6:00 PM The Head and the Heart Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.