Greek Theatre-LA Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Greek Theatre Los Angeles

 
Date Event Location
Fri May 01 7:00 PM Nightwish Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat May 02 7:00 PM Decemberists Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue May 05 7:00 PM Moody Blues Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat May 09 7:30 PM Franco de Vita Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri May 15 7:30 PM The Piano Guys Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat May 16 7:30 PM Little Dragon Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun May 31 7:30 PM Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 02 7:30 PM Robert Plant Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 06 7:30 PM Doobie Brothers Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Jun 10 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Jun 11 7:30 PM Ingrid Michaelson Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 12 7:30 PM Peter Frampton Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Jun 18 7:30 PM Little Big Town Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 20 7:30 PM Brian Wilson Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 12 7:00 PM Needtobreathe Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jul 18 7:30 PM Willie Nelson Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 19 7:30 PM Under the Sun Tour Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Jul 21 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 24 7:30 PM Culture Club Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.