TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

FedEx Forum

Home to the Memphis Grizzlies, FedEx Forum is located in downtown Memphis, Tennessee. Offering fans over 18,000 seats, a Grizzlies game at FedEx Forum is the perfect family outing, a great place to entertain business associates or a fun night out with the buddies.

The arena complex covers 14 acres of land with the facility covering nearly 806,000 square feet. This round center includes a domed roof. The playing floor is lower than ground level and features nearly 1000 premium courtside seats. There are 32 club suites, 4 party suites and approximately 80 club boxed seats. In addition, there are 27 courtside luxury suites.

The team has a glassed-in practice court that can be seen from the lobby area. The inside is designed to include the great music history of Memphis with paintings and murals depicting some of the city's most famous artists. The shot clock units are see-through, designed so fans seated behind the basket can see the action without having the clocks interfere with their view.

In addition to basketball, the FedEx Forum can accommodate many different seating layouts, as well as an ice floor for ice hockey and other events. FedEx Forum is also a great facility for concerts, conventions, rodeos and indoor motor sports.

Bring your family and friends today to the FedEx Forum. Tickets to great seats for all events at the FedEx Forum are available today!

 
Date Event Location
Fri Dec 26 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Tue Dec 30 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Wed Dec 31 1:00 PM Houston Cougars Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 03 5:00 PM Tulane Green Wave Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Mon Jan 05 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 10 3:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sun Jan 11 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Thu Jan 15 6:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 17 1:00 PM Central Florida Golden Knights Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 17 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Mon Jan 19 4:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Wed Jan 21 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 24 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Mon Jan 26 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Wed Jan 28 8:00 PM East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Thu Jan 29 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Jan 31 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Wed Feb 04 7:00 PM Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sat Feb 07 12:00 PM Temple Owls Basketball at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
Sun Feb 08 5:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.