TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

EJ Nutter Center

 
Date Event Location
Fri Jan 02 7:00 PM Detroit Titans Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Wed Jan 14 7:00 PM Cleveland State Vikings Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Fri Jan 16 7:30 PM Florida Georgia Line EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Sat Jan 17 7:00 PM Valparaiso Crusaders Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Sat Jan 31 2:00 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Mon Feb 02 7:00 PM Green Bay Phoenix Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Tue Feb 10 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Thu Feb 12 7:00 PM Illinois-Chicago Flames Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Sun Feb 15 3:00 PM Youngstown State Penguins Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Wed Feb 18 7:00 PM Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Thu Feb 26 7:00 PM Milwaukee Panthers Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
Wed Dec 23 7:00 PM George Mason Patriots Basketball at Wright State Raiders Basketball EJ Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.