Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Clowes Memorial Hall

 
Date Event Location
Tue Jun 09 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Jun 10 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Thu Jun 11 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Jun 12 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Jun 13 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Jun 13 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Jun 14 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Jun 14 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Aug 05 7:30 PM Diana Krall Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Tue Jan 12 7:30 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Jan 13 7:30 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Thu Jan 14 7:30 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Jan 15 8:00 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Jan 16 2:00 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Jan 16 8:00 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Jan 17 1:00 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Jan 17 6:30 PM Wizard of Oz Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Tue Feb 09 7:30 PM Once Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Feb 10 7:30 PM Once Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Thu Feb 11 7:30 PM Once Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.