MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

CenturyLink Field

CenturyLink Field is configured in a horse shoe shape, with three tiers of 68,000 seats. Not many teams in the league can boast such an electric atmosphere. Follow the Seattle Seahawks all season with great seats at CenturyLink Field!

The facility is located at the corner of S. King Street and Occidental Avenue bordering Pioneer Square, and the Chinatown/International District, south of downtown Seattle. The Seahawks opened their facility on September 15, 2002.

A 13-story tower with a scoreboard at the top and 3,000 bleacher seats, known as the "Hawk Nestö, is located on the north side. Luxury suites are situated on the field directly behind the north end zone to provide an in-your-face experience. The stadium has a total of 82 luxury suites and over 7,000 club seats.

This stadium features an overhanging roof with rainbow tri-chord trusses that rise 260 feet above the field. 70 percent of the seats are protected under the roof. The stadium's exterior is made up of red brick, brick-accented colored concrete, tan pre-cast concrete and white painted steel roof supports.

5,000 additional seats are available for special events, and 1400 seats for fans with disabilities. In addition, the stadium provides sideline seating within 52 feet from the gridiron, while the seating in the end zone is only 40 feet from the field.

Set just south of historic Pioneer Square, against the backdrop of snow-capped mountains and glistening Puget Sound, CenturyLink Field can accommodate many levels of soccer competition and can accommodate outdoor music concerts.

Parking includes over 3,000 onsite slots. There are over 8,400 spaces in lots that are close to the stadium grounds with over 14,000 spots located in downtown.

CenturyLink Field is a beautiful facility. Take a trip today to Seattle and visit CenturyLink Field with your purchase of exclusive tickets!

 
Date Event Location
Sun Mar 08 6:30 PM New England Revolution at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Mar 14 TBD San Jose Earthquakes at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Apr 04 TBD Houston Dynamo at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Apr 26 6:30 PM Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat May 23 TBD Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed May 27 TBD Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun May 31 2:00 PM New York Red Bulls at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Jun 13 TBD FC Dallas at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Jun 20 TBD San Jose Earthquakes at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Jun 27 TBD Kenny Chesney and Jason Aldean with Brantley Gilbert CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Jul 03 8:00 PM DC United at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Jul 15 TBD One Direction CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Jul 18 TBD Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Aug 01 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Aug 08 8:00 PM Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Aug 16 2:00 PM Orlando City SC at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Aug 30 2:00 PM Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Sep 05 TBD Toronto FC at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Oct 04 6:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Oct 25 TBD Real Salt Lake at Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.