TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

CenturyLink Center Omaha

 
Date Event Location
Wed Jan 07 8:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Jan 10 1:00 PM Seton Hall Pirates Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Jan 17 6:30 PM Providence Friars Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Wed Jan 28 8:00 PM St. Johns Red Storm Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Jan 31 1:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Wed Feb 11 7:30 PM Barry Manilow CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Feb 14 12:00 PM Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Mon Feb 16 8:00 PM Butler Bulldogs Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Tue Mar 03 8:00 PM Villanova Wildcats Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Thu Mar 05 8:00 PM Nickelback CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Mar 07 1:00 PM Xavier Musketeers Basketball at Creighton Bluejays Basketball CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Fri Mar 20 3:30 AM NCAA 2nd-3rd Round - Omaha - All Sessions CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Fri Mar 20 12:30 PM NCAA 2nd-3rd Round - Omaha - Session 1 CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Fri Mar 20 6:00 PM NCAA 2nd-3rd Round - Omaha - Session 2 CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sun Mar 22 7:00 PM NCAA 2nd-3rd Round - Omaha - Session 3 CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Apr 18 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Fri Oct 09 TBD Taylor Swift with Vance Joy CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Sat Oct 10 TBD Taylor Swift with Vance Joy CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Thu Feb 04 TBD Green Day CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.