MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Broward Center Au Rene Theater

 
Date Event Location
Sat Nov 29 2:00 PM Phantom of the Opera Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Nov 29 8:00 PM Phantom of the Opera Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Nov 30 1:00 PM Phantom of the Opera Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Nov 30 6:30 PM Phantom of the Opera Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Jan 07 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Jan 08 2:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Jan 08 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Jan 09 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 10 2:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 10 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Jan 11 1:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Jan 11 6:30 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Tue Jan 13 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Jan 14 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Jan 15 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Jan 16 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 17 2:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 17 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Jan 18 1:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Jan 18 6:30 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.