MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Broward Center Au Rene Theater

 
Date Event Location
Sat Jul 30 8:00 PM Bring It! Live Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Aug 03 8:00 PM Go Gos Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Aug 12 8:30 PM Alice Cooper Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Oct 07 8:00 AM Rent Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Oct 08 2:00 AM Rent Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Oct 08 8:00 AM Rent Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Oct 09 1:00 AM Rent Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Oct 09 6:30 AM Rent Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Oct 19 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Oct 22 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live:Elmo Makes Music Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Oct 22 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live:Elmo Makes Music Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Oct 23 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live:Elmo Makes Music Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Oct 23 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live:Elmo Makes Music Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Tue Nov 01 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Nov 12 8:00 PM Kansas Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Nov 13 7:00 PM Doobie Brothers Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Tue Dec 13 8:00 PM Cinderella the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Dec 14 8:00 PM Cinderella the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Dec 15 8:00 PM Cinderella the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Dec 16 8:00 PM Cinderella the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.