MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Broward Center Au Rene Theater

 
Date Event Location
Wed Jan 28 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Jan 29 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Jan 30 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 31 2:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 31 8:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Feb 01 1:00 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Feb 01 6:30 PM Lion King Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Feb 06 8:00 PM Miami City Ballet Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 07 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 07 8:00 PM Miami City Ballet Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Feb 08 2:00 PM Miami City Ballet Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Feb 19 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Feb 20 10:30 AM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Fri Feb 20 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 21 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 21 8:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sun Feb 22 3:00 PM Alvin Ailey Dance Theatre Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Tue Feb 24 8:00 PM Motown the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Wed Feb 25 8:00 PM Motown the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Feb 26 8:00 PM Motown the Musical Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.