Sell TicketsTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

BOK Center

 
[advanced options]
 
Filter by:
Date

Click to select a date.
Drag to select a date range.
[reset filter]
Date Event Location
Sat Apr 19 7:00 PM George Strait BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Wed May 21 7:00 PM Dave Matthews Band BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat May 31 3:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat May 31 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Jun 01 1:30 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Jun 01 5:30 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Wed Jun 04 8:00 PM Bruno Mars BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Jun 24 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Jul 13 7:00 PM Motley Crue and Alice Cooper BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Thu Aug 28 TBD OneRepublic BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 29 TBD KISS and Def Leppard BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Sep 23 7:00 PM One Direction and 5 Seconds of Summer BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Mon Oct 06 7:00 PM Katy Perry and Tegan and Sara BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Nov 01 TBD Eric Church BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.