MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

BOK Center

 
Date Event Location
Sun Jul 27 3:30 PM Chicago Sky at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Jul 29 7:00 PM Seattle Storm at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Thu Jul 31 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 01 8:00 PM Michael Buble BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Aug 02 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 08 7:00 PM San Antonio Stars at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Aug 16 8:00 PM Professional Bull Riders BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Aug 23 6:30 PM UFC Fight Night BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Thu Aug 28 TBD OneRepublic BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 29 7:00 PM KISS and Def Leppard BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Sep 20 TBD Brantley Gilbert BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Sep 21 7:00 PM Demi Lovato BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Sep 23 7:00 PM One Direction and 5 Seconds of Summer BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Sep 28 7:30 PM Tom Petty with Steve Winwood BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Mon Oct 06 7:00 PM Katy Perry and Tegan and Sara BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Wed Oct 08 7:30 PM Pearl Jam BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Nov 01 TBD Eric Church BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Nov 22 7:00 PM Casting Crowns BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Dec 20 8:00 PM The Black Keys BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.