BOK Center Tickets, Schedule and Seating Chart at Razorgator
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

BOK Center

 
Date Event Location
Wed Aug 05 7:00 PM Hillsong United BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Aug 09 3:30 PM Atlanta Dream at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Aug 18 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 21 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Aug 28 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Aug 30 3:30 PM Indiana Fever at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Sep 08 7:00 PM San Antonio Stars at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Sep 13 3:30 PM Phoenix Mercury at Tulsa Shock BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Sep 20 7:00 PM The Price is Right BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Wed Oct 07 7:30 PM Ariana Grande BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Oct 09 7:00 PM Def Leppard BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Tue Oct 13 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Oct 25 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Dec 06 7:00 PM tobyMac BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Wed Jan 27 8:00 PM Janet Jackson BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri Mar 25 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil-Toruk BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Mar 26 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil-Toruk BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Mar 26 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil-Toruk BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sun Mar 27 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil-Toruk BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.