TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

AT&T Center

Completed in 2002, the AT&T Center is home to two professional basketball teams: the San Antonio Spurs and the San Antonio Silver Stars. In addition, from winter to spring ice hockey's San Antonio Rampage plays at the AT&T Center. Offering over 18,700 seats for basketball games, watch the Spurs hit the hardwood this season.

Designed to give the appearance of confetti, most of the seats are black with other colored seats scattered throughout the arena. The digital LED scoreboards and the dot matrix boards are placed on the upper circle sidelines and corners as well as in the end zones.

The ground level main concourse is adorned with art and murals that depict southwestern scenes. This indoor arena seats approximately 13,000 for hockey and nearly 19,000 for concerts and additional events. The AT&T Center features three levels of seating. The lower level offers 12 suites on each sideline. In addition there are suites in the upper levels as well.

On the terrace, there is a restaurant and a club that features a full-service bar. There is also an area that houses two suites, just for fans to party.

Don't miss a single event, secure your tickets today for all events at AT&T Center!

 
Date Event Location
Wed Mar 04 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Mar 06 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 07 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Mar 08 12:00 PM Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Tue Mar 10 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Mar 13 7:30 PM San Antonio Rampage and Lake Erie Monsters AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 14 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage and Lake Erie Monsters AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Mar 15 6:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Mar 20 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 21 7:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Mar 22 4:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Wed Mar 25 8:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Mar 27 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Mar 29 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Tue Mar 31 7:30 PM Ariana Grande AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Apr 02 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage and Adirondack Flames AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Apr 03 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.