TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

AT&T Center

Completed in 2002, the AT&T Center is home to two professional basketball teams: the San Antonio Spurs and the San Antonio Silver Stars. In addition, from winter to spring ice hockey's San Antonio Rampage plays at the AT&T Center. Offering over 18,700 seats for basketball games, watch the Spurs hit the hardwood this season.

Designed to give the appearance of confetti, most of the seats are black with other colored seats scattered throughout the arena. The digital LED scoreboards and the dot matrix boards are placed on the upper circle sidelines and corners as well as in the end zones.

The ground level main concourse is adorned with art and murals that depict southwestern scenes. This indoor arena seats approximately 13,000 for hockey and nearly 19,000 for concerts and additional events. The AT&T Center features three levels of seating. The lower level offers 12 suites on each sideline. In addition there are suites in the upper levels as well.

On the terrace, there is a restaurant and a club that features a full-service bar. There is also an area that houses two suites, just for fans to party.

Don't miss a single event, secure your tickets today for all events at AT&T Center!

 
Date Event Location
Wed Jan 28 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Jan 29 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Jan 31 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Wed Feb 04 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Feb 05 7:00 PM Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Feb 06 8:30 PM Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 07 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage and Oklahoma City Barons AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Feb 12 7:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Joe Nichols AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Feb 13 7:30 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Hunter Hayes AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 14 1:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Keith Urban AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 14 7:30 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Keith Urban AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Feb 15 1:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Pentatonix AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Mon Feb 16 7:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and John Legend AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Tue Feb 17 7:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Newsboys AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Wed Feb 18 7:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Chase Rice AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Thu Feb 19 7:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Brad Paisley AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Feb 20 7:30 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Eli Young Band AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 21 1:00 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Dan and Shay AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 21 7:30 PM San Antonio Rodeo and Little Big Town AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.