MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Allstate Arena Tickets

Opened in 1980 as the Rosemont Horizon, the AllState Arena is a modern venue that is home to three sports teams in Chicago: the Chicago Wolves of the American Hockey League, the Chicago Skye of the WNBA, and the Blue Demons from the University of Depaul. While primarily a sports venue, it was a Fleetwood Mac concert in 1980 that saw the red ribbon get cut, and the arena has since hosted an array of great bands in addition to hockey and basketball games. The seating capacity is just over 18,000 for basketball and about 17,500 when they roll out they ice. Whether you’re a sports or music fan, AllState Arena is a great place to be entertained.
 
Date Event Location
Fri Sep 02 8:30 PM Seattle Storm at Chicago Sky Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 04 6:00 PM San Antonio Stars at Chicago Sky Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Tue Sep 13 8:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Chicago Sky Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Sep 16 8:30 PM New York Liberty at Chicago Sky Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM WWE Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 25 7:00 PM Juan Gabriel Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Oct 08 8:00 PM Kanye West Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Oct 14 8:00 PM I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Coolio, Tone Loc Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Oct 21 8:00 PM Mana Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Oct 22 8:00 PM Mana Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Thu Oct 27 8:00 PM Pentatonix and Us The Duo Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM Keith Urban Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 04 10:30 AM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 04 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Nov 05 11:00 AM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Nov 05 3:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Nov 05 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 06 1:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 06 5:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Thu Nov 10 7:00 PM Ringling Bros B&B Circus Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.