Sell TicketsTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Allstate Arena

 
[advanced options]
 
Filter by:
Date

Click to select a date.
Drag to select a date range.
[reset filter]
Date Event Location
Sat Apr 19 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat May 03 7:30 PM Stars on Ice Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Thu May 15 7:30 PM Avicii Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Jun 01 6:30 PM WWE Payback Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 07 8:00 PM Cher Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Jun 13 8:30 PM Romeo Santos Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Aug 16 TBD Rod Stewart and Santana Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 13 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Feb 06 7:30 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 07 2:00 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 07 7:30 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Feb 08 2:00 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Feb 08 7:30 PM Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Sep 18 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Sep 19 11:30 AM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Sep 19 3:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Sep 19 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 20 11:30 AM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 20 3:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 20 7:30 PM Marvel Universe Live Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.