MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

The Color Purple Tickets

In 1983, Alice Walker wrote the Pulitzer Prize-winning novel The Color Purple. Years later, Steven Spielberg brought this beautiful story to the big screen. Now you can witness this timeless classic on the stage. The inspiring narrative tells the story of a young woman who overcomes adversity and finds her inner strength through love. Don’t miss your chance to see one of the most talked about theatre shows on tour. Since it celebrates life and the power of love, The Color Purple is for the entire family. Not only is the story inspiring, but the magnificent score features vibrant jazz, ragtime, gospel and blues. Buy your tickets today from RazorGator—your exclusive ticket connection for all Color Purple national tour dates.

Buy your Hard-to-Get® The Color Purple theater tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Sun May 29 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sun May 29 7:30 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Tue May 31 7:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jun 01 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jun 01 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Jun 02 7:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Jun 03 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Jun 04 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Jun 04 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Jun 05 3:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Jun 07 7:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jun 08 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jun 08 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Jun 09 7:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Jun 10 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Jun 11 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Jun 11 8:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Jun 12 3:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Jun 14 7:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jun 15 2:00 PM The Color Purple Bernard Jacobs Theatre
New York, NY
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.