Sell TicketsTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Smackdown Tickets

Smackdown Tickets are on sale now! Vince McMahon cannot be stopped! Not only did he create Raw and ECW, but WWE SmackDown in 1999. SmackDown features the top wrestlers vying for the World Heavyweight, United States and Tag Team Championships. Some of the biggest names have donned the championship belt—from Undertaker and Batista to Gregory Helms and Matt Hardy. Follow your favorite SmackDown wrestlers.

Buy your Smackdown Tickets today!

WWE Smackdown Tickets - WWE Smackdown Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
[advanced options]
 
Filter by:
Date

Click to select a date.
Drag to select a date range.
[reset filter]
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Tue Apr 22 7:30 PM WWE Smackdown Giant Center
Hershey, PA
BUY
Tue Apr 29 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue May 06 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
BUY
Tue May 13 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
BUY
Tue May 27 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Jun 03 1:00 PM WWE Smackdown US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Tue Jun 10 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
BUY
Tue Jun 17 6:45 PM WWE Smackdown Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Tue Jun 24 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Tue Jul 22 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Amway Center
Orlando, FL
BUY
Tue Jul 29 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
BUY
Tue Sep 23 7:00 PM WWE Smackdown Verizon Arena-AR
North Little Rock, AR
BUY
Tue Oct 14 6:45 PM WWE Smackdown BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.