Big Ten Football Championship Tickets

Big Ten Football Championship Tickets are on sale now! Get great seats to see the Big Ten Championship live in Indianapolis! Two of the best football teams in the Big Ten will battle it out for a chance at the Big Ten crown and a spot in the 2015 Rose Bowl! Purchase Big Ten Football Championship Tickets either online or by phone.

Order your Big Ten Football Championship Tickets at Razorgator today!

Big Ten Football Championship Tickets - Big Ten Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Date Event Location
Sat Dec 06 TBD Big Ten Football Championship Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN

Big Ten Football Championship 2014 News and Updates

11/25/13 – Picking up wins on Saturday, both No. 11 Michigan State Spartans and No. 3 Ohio State Buckeyes secured berths in the third annual Big Ten Football Championship Game. It will be the first title game for the Buckeyes and second for the Spartans; the “most exciting title game” will pit Ohio State’s fiery offense against Michigan State’s overpowering defense. The winner of the Amos Alonzo Stagg Championship Trophy will earn a chance to play in Pasadena either for the 100th Rose Bowl game or the BCS National Championship Game held five days later. The last time these two programs met was in the 2012 Big Ten season opener when the Buckeyes managed a 17-16 victory in East Lansing.

10/11/13 - This year, the Big 10 is looking stronger than ever with candidates from the Michigan Wolverines, Ohio State Buckeyes, Nebraska Cornhuskers and the Northwestern Wildcats vying for a place in the battle for the coveted BCS National Championship in January. First, the teams must duke it out for a spot in the Big Ten Football Championship game, which falls on December 7 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Currently, Big Ten Football Championship tickets are as low as $77 in the Upper Terrace Level and jump up to $892 for Club 1 seats!
… more

The Wisconsin Badgers, who have visited the Rose Bowl for the last three years, have fallen to 3-2 almost midway through the season. Following last season’s 12-0 undefeated record, the Ohio State Buckeyes were deemed ineligible to participate in both the 2012 Big Ten Championship game and a bowl game appearance due to an investigation a season prior due to NCAA violations. Ohio State is now making quite a comeback statement, as the Buckeyes are leading the pack with a six game winning streak, hot on their heels are the Michigan Wolverines, 1st in the Legends Division with an undefeated record.

The Big 10 is undeniably one of the two biggest brands in college football, the other being the prodigious SEC conference. Despite their famous rivalry, there has certainly been a drought in championships awarded to the Big 10 in the last decade. The last time a Big Ten team played for the National title, was Ohio State in 2007, while the SEC boasts the last seven titles. This may be the year the Big 10 could win it all, or at least best the SEC, as the Alabama Crimson Tide is the only team in the conference with an undefeated record (5-0).

© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.