SEC Tournament Tickets

SEC Tournament Tickets are now on sale! Which team will rise above the rest and cut down the nets in 2015? Catch all the exciting action at the Georgia Dome, purchase your SEC Tournament basketball tickets at Razorgator today.

SEC Tournament Atlanta-All Sessions Tickets: you will receive a "book" of tickets allowing you entrance to all SEC Tournament Atlanta Games at the Georgia Dome.

SEC Basketball Tournament Tickets -  SEC Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Date Event Location
Wed Mar 11 TBD SEC Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

SEC Tournament 2015 Season

2014 Season

#3 Florida currently tops the SEC standings, undefeated in the Conference at 7-0 and climbing into the AP Top 5 after winning 12 straight. Both Kentucky and 2013 SEC Men’s Basketball Tournament champs Ole Miss, are 5-2 in SEC play and trail Billy Donovan’s Gators by two games. The Florida Gators starting lineup features four seniors who play solid defense and have a lot of experience that should prove beneficial come tournament time. In addition, highly touted freshman Chris Walker was just cleared; the youngster should make an immediate impact. Last year, the Florida Gators were the number one seed heading into the SEC Conference Tourney but lost by three to the number three seeded Rebels in the Championship game. A similar picture in 2014 is being painted for the current top three in the SEC; will we see a rematch in the 2014 SEC Men’s Basketball Tournament?
… more

2013 Season

The 2013 Southeastern Conference (SEC) Men's Basketball Tournament will be played March 13 - 17 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville. Bridgestone Arena is home to the NHL Nashville Predators. SEC Men's Basketball Tournaments were previously held at Bridgestone Arena in 2001, 2006, and 2010.

The SEC is made up of 14 teams: University of Florida, University of Georgia, University of Kentucky, University of Missouri, University of South Carolina, University of Tennessee, Vanderbilt University, University of Arkansas, University of Alabama, Auburn University, LSU, Mississippi State, University of Mississippi, and Texas A&M University. All 14 teams will play in the SEC Tournament; like the Pac-12 Conference Championship, four teams earn byes into the quarterfinals. With the additions of Texas A&M and the University of Missouri to the SEC, the tournament's format has changed — a new round featuring the four lowest seeds will compete on the first day, essentially giving the top four seeds a double bye. Following this extra round, the SEC Tournament will continue as normal. The winner of the 2013 SEC Conference Tournament will receive an automatic big to the 2013 NCAA Tournament. By purchasing an SEC Tournament All Sessions ticket you will be saving about 50% compared to if you had bought each of the 7 Sessions separately.

Vanderbilt won the 2012 SEC Conference Men's Basketball Tournament defeating Kentucky, the 2012 NCAA Tournament Champions. Kentucky is second in the 2013 SEC standings, behind the Top 25-ranked Florida Gators. The Wildcats losing star freshman, Nerlens Noel (torn ACL), could open the NCAA Tournament door for other SEC basketball teams, like the Alabama Crimson Tide, Ole Miss Rebels and Missouri Tigers.
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.