MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Utah Utes Basketball Tickets

Get Utah Utes Basketball tickets from Razorgator today. We have Utah Utes Basketball schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Utah Utes Basketball.

Get courtside seats for preseason games, as well as season and playoffs tickets for Utah Utes Basketball home and away games.

Utah Utes Basketball Tickets - Utes Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Fri Nov 28 8:00 PM North Dakota Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Nov 29 4:00 PM Alabama State Hornets Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed Dec 03 9:00 PM Wichita State Shockers Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Tue Dec 23 7:00 PM Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Tue Dec 30 7:30 PM Carroll College Saints Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Fri Jan 02 8:00 PM USC Trojans Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sun Jan 04 2:00 PM UCLA Bruins Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed Jan 07 7:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed Jan 21 7:00 PM Washington State Cougars Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sun Jan 25 6:30 PM Washington Huskies Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Feb 12 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sun Feb 15 6:30 PM California Golden Bears Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Feb 26 8:30 PM Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Feb 28 TBD Arizona Wildcats Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.