MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

USC Trojans Tickets

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets are on sale now! It’s no question that USC dominates on the turf, but this season the talented and explosive Trojans are ready to conquer on the hardwood. Catch all the excitement at Galen Center as USC faces off against its foes in the Pac-12. Experience a tradition like no other as members of the infamous USC Marching Band perform at each home game. Put on your cardinal and gold and capture the “Spirit of Troy.” Follow your USC Trojans all season and let Razorgator be your ticket connection!
USC Trojans Basketball Tickets - Trojans Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Wed Dec 03 7:00 PM Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Dec 07 2:00 PM Utah State Aggies Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 13 7:30 PM Army Black Knights Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Dec 30 8:30 PM Vermont Catamounts Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Jan 07 8:00 PM California Golden Bears Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Jan 11 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Jan 14 6:00 PM UCLA Bruins Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Jan 29 6:30 PM Colorado Buffaloes Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Feb 01 11:30 AM Utah Utes Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Feb 11 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Feb 14 2:00 PM Oregon State Beavers Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Feb 25 7:00 PM Washington State Cougars Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Feb 28 7:00 PM Washington Huskies Basketball at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.