MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Texas Longhorns Tickets

Texas Longhorns Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Put on that burnt orange, Hook ‘em Horns, and get ready for another exciting season of Texas basketball! Catch all the action at Frank Erwin Center as the Longhorns look to contend with the best in the Big 12 and bring a conference title back to Austin. If you want to see college basketball at its finest, pick up Texas tickets and watch the Longhorns battle instate rivals Texas Tech, Baylor, and Texas A&M. Who will come out on top? Be there live with exclusive tickets from Razorgator.

Texas Longhorns Basketball Tickets - Longhorns Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Fri Nov 14 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sun Nov 16 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Tue Nov 25 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Tue Dec 02 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Dec 13 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Tue Dec 16 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Dec 20 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Tue Dec 23 6:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Mon Dec 29 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Mon Jan 05 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Jan 17 TBD Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Jan 24 1:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Wed Feb 04 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Wed Feb 11 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 14 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Feb 21 1:00 PM Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Mon Mar 02 TBD Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 07 TBD Texas Longhorns Basketball Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.