MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Iowa Hawkeyes Tickets

Iowa Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Be there live to cheer on your Hawkeyes as they contend with the best in the Big Ten and make a run for the conference title. Catch all the excitement at Carver Hawkeye Arena and let Razorgator be your ticket connection.
Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Tickets - Hawkeyes Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sun Nov 02 2:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball and Northwood FL Seahawks Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Fri Nov 14 8:30 PM Hampton Pirates Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Mon Nov 17 7:00 PM North Dakota State Bison Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Mon Nov 24 7:00 PM Pepperdine Waves Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Wed Nov 26 7:30 PM Northern Illinois Huskies Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sat Nov 29 1:00 PM Longwood Lancers Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sat Dec 06 12:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball and Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Tue Dec 09 8:00 PM Alcorn State Braves Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Fri Dec 12 7:00 PM Iowa State Cyclones Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Mon Dec 22 7:00 PM North Florida Ospreys Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Mon Jan 05 8:00 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Thu Jan 08 6:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sat Jan 17 1:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sat Jan 31 11:00 AM Wisconsin Badgers Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sun Feb 08 2:15 PM Maryland Terrapins Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Thu Feb 12 6:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Thu Feb 19 7:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Wed Feb 25 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
Sat Mar 07 TBD Northwestern Wildcats Basketball at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.