Charlotte Knights Tickets | Sports, Baseball, Aaa-baseball Tickets
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Charlotte Knights Tickets

Buy your Charlotte Knights baseball tickets TODAY!

Charlotte Knights Tickets - Knights Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Thu May 28 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri May 29 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sat May 30 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun May 31 2:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Jun 05 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sat Jun 06 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Jun 07 2:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Tue Jun 16 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Wed Jun 17 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Jun 18 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Jun 19 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sat Jun 20 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Jun 21 2:05 PM Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Jul 02 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights and Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Jul 03 6:05 PM Charlotte Knights and Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Tue Jul 07 7:05 PM Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Wed Jul 08 7:05 PM Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Jul 09 7:05 PM Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Jul 16 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Jul 17 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights BB&T Ballpark Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.