The Darkness Tickets | Concerts, Rock-pop Tickets at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

The Darkness Tickets

Get The Darkness tickets from Razorgator today. We have The Darkness schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for The Darkness.

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
SunOct 258:00 PM The Darkness Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Sat Oct 10 3:30 AM The Darkness Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Oct 11 8:00 PM The Darkness Regency Center Grand Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
BUY
Tue Oct 13 8:00 PM The Darkness Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Wed Oct 14 8:00 PM The Darkness Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Oct 16 7:30 PM The Darkness Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
BUY
Sun Oct 18 7:00 PM The Darkness Varsity Theatre-MN
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Tue Oct 20 8:00 PM The Darkness House of Blues-IL
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed Oct 21 7:00 PM The Darkness St Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
BUY
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM The Darkness Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Oct 24 7:00 PM The Darkness Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Sun Oct 25 8:00 PM The Darkness Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BUY
Tue Oct 27 7:00 PM The Darkness Irving Plaza
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Oct 28 7:00 PM The Darkness Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
BUY
Fri Oct 30 8:00 PM The Darkness Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Sat Oct 31 8:00 PM The Darkness Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
Sun Nov 01 7:00 PM The Darkness House of Blues-MA
Boston, MA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.