MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

The Black Keys Tickets

Buy your Black Keys Tickets today and you'll be able to witness a smooth blend of dirty blues and hard rock. Hailing from Akron, Ohio, The Black Keys has solidified themselves as a great band for our generation. With their single, "Tighten UP" from their hit-album, "El Camino", reaching new heights, the band has announced their North American Tour dates in 2012. Be sure to check our The Black Keys tour dates for tickets in your area and purchase Black Keys concert tickets from Razorgator today!

Buy your Black Keys tickets today!
The Black Keys Tickets - The Black Keys Tour Dates
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
ThuSep 258:00 PM The Black Keys Verizon Center-DC
Washington, DC
BUY
ThuDec 048:00 PM The Black Keys Baltimore Arena
Baltimore, MD
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Wed Sep 17 8:00 PM The Black Keys Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
BUY
Thu Sep 18 8:00 PM The Black Keys Bell Centre-QC
Montreal, QC
BUY
Sat Sep 20 8:00 PM The Black Keys Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Sun Sep 21 8:00 PM The Black Keys TD Garden
Boston, MA
BUY
Tue Sep 23 8:00 PM The Black Keys Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
Wed Sep 24 8:00 PM The Black Keys Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
Thu Sep 25 8:00 PM The Black Keys Verizon Center-DC
Washington, DC
BUY
Sat Sep 27 8:00 PM The Black Keys United Center
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 28 8:00 PM The Black Keys United Center
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Oct 24 8:00 PM The Black Keys Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Sat Oct 25 8:00 PM The Black Keys MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
BUY
Mon Oct 27 8:00 PM The Black Keys Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
BUY
Tue Oct 28 8:00 PM The Black Keys Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Fri Oct 31 8:00 PM The Black Keys Moda Center at the Rose Garden
Portland, OR
BUY
Sat Nov 01 8:00 PM The Black Keys Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Mon Nov 03 8:00 PM The Black Keys Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BUY
Tue Nov 04 8:00 PM The Black Keys Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Thu Nov 06 8:00 PM The Black Keys The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Sat Nov 08 8:00 PM The Black Keys Cosmopolitan Hotel-LV
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Nov 09 8:00 PM The Black Keys Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
BUY
 

The Black Keys 2014 Tour

7/14/14 – The Black Keys are currently journeying Europe for the first leg of their highly anticipated Turn Blue World Tour, and the boys are making quite a riot across the pond. The Nashville duo played the world-famous Glastonbury Festival on the main stage to rave reviews and commanded the roaring crowd like ultimate rock stars. The Black Keys will hit Canada and the US this fall, in support of their eight studio album Turn Blue. Score Black Keys tickets for their first concert in the States, a very special performance in their home state of Ohio. Get-in at Schottenstein Center Columbus for $48.

The Black Keys are an innovative blues-rock duo comprised of Dan Auerbach (guitar, vocals) and Patrick Carney (drums). The creative twosome started out as an indie music group cutting tracks and self-producing their own work, before hitting the mainstream by storm in the 2010s. The garage rock revival of the new millennium was highlighted by The Black Keys' signature raw style, unleashed in their breakthrough album Brothers.

Brothers, and the single "Tighten Up" were awarded three Grammys. Their next album, El Camino, and single "Lonely Boy" exacted its predecessor, scoring The Black Keys three more Recording Academy accolades and cemented the duo's place as popular rock mainstays. The childhood friends from Akron, Ohio worked with Danger Mouse to co-write and produce their latest work, Turn Blue, set to release in Spring 2014. The work was preceded by its first single "Fever."
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.