MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets are on sale at Razorgator! You watched the hit television show week after week. Now see all your favorite dancers perform live on the 2012 So You Think You Can Dance nationwide tour! The top finalists will showcase all their skills from the styles of Hip-Hop, Krumping and Contemporary, to the Ballroom Salsa, Quickstep and Jive. Do not miss America's favorite dancers perform all their hottest routines this fall. Exclusive So You Think You Can Dance tickets are now on sale!

Get your So You Think You Can Dance Tour tickets today!

So You Think You Can Dance Tickets - So You Think You Can Dance Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Wed Nov 26 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Kravis Center-Dreyfoos Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
BUY
Fri Nov 28 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
BUY
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance King Center for the Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
BUY
Sun Nov 30 7:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Saenger Theater-FL
Pensacola, FL
BUY
Tue Dec 02 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
BUY
Wed Dec 03 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Carpenter Center-VA
Richmond, VA
BUY
Fri Dec 05 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
BUY
Sat Dec 06 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Dec 07 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Memphis, TN
BUY
Fri Dec 12 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Brady Theatre
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Sat Dec 13 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Dec 14 7:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
BUY
Tue Dec 16 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance 1st Bank Center
Broomfield, CO
BUY
Wed Dec 17 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
BUY
Thu Dec 18 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Avalon Theatre-CO
Grand Junction, CO
BUY
Fri Dec 19 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Maverik Center
West Valley, UT
BUY
Thu Jan 22 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 24 7:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
BUY
Sun Jan 25 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Mon Jan 26 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.