Ricky Martin Tickets | Tour Dates
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Ricky Martin Tickets

Ricky Martin is back on tour, and it's time to start Livin' La Vida Loca!  From his days with Menudo to selling more than 50 million records worldwide, Ricky Martin is undeniably the hottest sensation in Latin pop music.  Don't miss this Puerto Rican superstar perform his biggest hits live in concert — exclusive Ricky Martin Tour tickets are on sale now!

Buy your Ricky Martin concert tickets today!

Ricky Martin Tickets - Ricky Martin Tour Dates
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
FriOct 09TBD Ricky Martin Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Tue Sep 15 8:00 PM Ricky Martin The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Sep 17 TBD Ricky Martin Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BUY
Sat Sep 19 8:00 PM Ricky Martin The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Sun Sep 20 TBD Ricky Martin Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Sep 23 7:30 PM Ricky Martin Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Tucson, AZ
BUY
Thu Sep 24 TBD Ricky Martin Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
BUY
Sat Sep 26 TBD Ricky Martin Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Sun Sep 27 TBD Ricky Martin El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
BUY
Tue Sep 29 7:00 PM Ricky Martin State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Wed Sep 30 TBD Ricky Martin Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BUY
Thu Oct 01 TBD Ricky Martin Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
BUY
Sat Oct 03 TBD Ricky Martin Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 04 7:00 PM Ricky Martin Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Thu Oct 08 7:30 PM Ricky Martin Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Oct 09 TBD Ricky Martin Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA
BUY
Sun Oct 11 TBD Ricky Martin Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Wed Oct 14 8:00 PM Ricky Martin Bell Centre-QC
Montreal, QC
BUY
Thu Oct 15 TBD Ricky Martin Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Oct 17 TBD Ricky Martin Boardwalk Hall Arena
Atlantic City, NJ
BUY
Sun Oct 18 TBD Ricky Martin Mohegan Sun Arena-CT
Uncasville, CT
BUY
 

Ricky Martin 2015 Tour

2/27/15 - Fresh off the release of his hotly anticipated new album “A Quien Quiera Escuchar”, Ricky Martin is going on tour this fall with dates all over America. Starting with a September 15th date in Las Vegas and ending on October 25th in Orlando, Ricky Martin is giving audiences around the country an opportunity to live “La Vida Loca” as he performs his biggest hits as well as selections from his latest album. From his boy band days with Menudo in the 1980s to his groundbreaking Latin pop music that became a crossover sensation in the late 1990s, Ricky Martin is one of the most beloved figures in modern Latin music. Don’t miss your chance to see this Puerto Rican superstar live and in concert this fall.
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.