MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Journey Tickets

Grab your lighter and your significant other; Journey is coming to your town and Razorgator has your Journey tickets to see them live! Journey was a mainstay on the radio in the eighties with smooth rocking hits like Don't Stop Believin' and tender ballads such as Open Arms. This concert tour is just what you need for an evening of arena rock at its best. Secure those great seats today with your Journey tickets from Razorgator!

Journey Tickets - Journey Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Fri Mar 06 8:00 PM Journey WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
BUY
Sun Mar 08 6:45 PM Journey Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Wed Mar 11 6:30 PM Journey Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
BUY
Thu Mar 12 6:45 PM Journey Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
BUY
Sat Mar 14 6:45 PM Journey MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sun Mar 15 6:45 PM Journey Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 29 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 01 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 02 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 06 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 08 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 09 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 13 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 15 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 16 8:00 PM Journey Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Mon Jul 06 7:00 PM Journey MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
BUY
Fri Jul 10 7:30 PM Journey South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
BUY
Sat Jul 11 7:30 PM Journey Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Mon Jul 13 7:30 PM Journey Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
BUY
Wed Jul 15 7:30 PM Journey CN Centre
Prince George, BC
BUY
 

Journey Tour News and Updates

2014 Tour

The iconic American rock band is co-headlining a tour with San Francisco mates Steve Miller Band, with support from Classic R&B and funk pioneers (also from the Bay Area) Tower of Power, for the first time ever. The headliners have a combined 110 million albums sold and will travel to 38 cities next summer in what is sure to be an in-demand ticket for 2014. The Frisco Fest will launch in Chula Vista on May 15 and wrap up in Vegas August 1. The Journey tour include stops in Los Angeles, Atlanta, Chicago, Toronto, and Detroit. Dodgers fans who have become accustomed to “Don’t Stop Believin” as their eighth inning pump-up song can now see the rock band live at the Hollywood Bowl where Journey Los Angeles tickets start at $57.
… more


Journey’s band members say "it's going to be a San Francisco musical delight from the past and present, moving full speed ahead into the future!" Don’t miss one of the best sets ever in concert history; expect “Don’t Stop Believin’”, “Faithfully”, “Open Arms”, and “Any Way You Want It” from Journey’s current line-up, including founding members guitarist Neal Schon and bassist Ross Valory as well as longtime member keyboard player Jonathan Cain. And, “The Joker”, “Fly like an Eagle” and “Rock’n Me”, and “Abracadabra” on Steve Miller Band’s set list.

Two years ago, Journey earned the “Legend of Live Award” at the Billboard Touring Awards to honor the band’s contributions to live music and the touring business and to acknowledge their commitment to fans and the art of performing live. The band toured four continents this year, selling more than half a million tickets.
less
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.