TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Gwen Stefani Tickets

As the lead singer for the ska band No Doubt, Gwen Stefani got familiar with being at the top of the music charts. Fresh off the release of her album titled This is What the Truth Feels Like, she now boasts a solo career that has her sitting comfortably among the most successful artists in the music business. A tour in support of her new record is scheduled for summer 2016, and accompanying her for the ride is hip hop artist Eve. Together, the pair will be visiting nearly 30 cities across North America on their “This is What the Truth Feels Like” tour. We have a great selection of tickets available now for all shows. Get the best Gwen Stefani seats today!
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
TueJul 197:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
BUY
ThuJul 217:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Tue Jul 12 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Xfinity Center-MA
Mansfield, MA
BUY
Sat Jul 16 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
BUY
Sun Jul 17 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
BUY
Tue Jul 19 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
BUY
Thu Jul 21 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
BUY
Sat Jul 23 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Jul 24 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Tue Jul 26 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
BUY
Wed Jul 27 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
BUY
Fri Jul 29 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
BUY
Sun Jul 31 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
BUY
Tue Aug 02 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
BUY
Thu Aug 04 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Aug 06 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-IL
Tinley Park, IL
BUY
Sun Aug 07 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Tue Aug 09 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Wed Aug 10 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-MO
Maryland Heights, MO
BUY
Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sun Aug 14 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
BUY
 

Gwen Stefani Tour News And Updates

Mapping out a summer tour is nothing new to rock and roll superstar Gwen Stefani. She’s no stranger to the road, and lucky for us she’s heading out again this summer on her “This is What the Truth Feels Like” tour. After releasing a brand new album, she’s taking a break from her spot on the judges’ panel on the hit TV show The Voice. Gwen will begin the 27-stop journey on July 12 in Mansfield, Massachusetts, at the Xfinity Center. Tickets are available for purchase now, with lawn seating starting at just $40 for this show. The tour is scheduled to end just six weeks later at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Colombia, on Aug. 25.
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.