TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Gwen Stefani Tickets

As the lead singer for the ska band No Doubt, Gwen Stefani got familiar with being at the top of the music charts. Fresh off the release of her album titled This is What the Truth Feels Like, she now boasts a solo career that has her sitting comfortably among the most successful artists in the music business. A tour in support of her new record is scheduled for summer 2016, and accompanying her for the ride is hip hop artist Eve. Together, the pair will be visiting nearly 30 cities across North America on their “This is What the Truth Feels Like” tour. We have a great selection of tickets available now for all shows. Get the best Gwen Stefani seats today!
Gwen Stefani Tickets
 
Date Event Location
Fri Jul 29 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
BUY
Sun Jul 31 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
BUY
Tue Aug 02 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
BUY
Thu Aug 04 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Aug 06 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-IL
Tinley Park, IL
BUY
Sun Aug 07 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Tue Aug 09 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Wed Aug 10 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-MO
Maryland Heights, MO
BUY
Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sun Aug 14 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
BUY
Tue Aug 16 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
BUY
Fri Aug 19 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Aug 20 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 24 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Thu Aug 25 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Sat Aug 27 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 08 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Sun Oct 16 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani and Eve The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
 

2016 Gwen Stefani Tour News

It’s not too often that a rock and roll star breaks up a huge country music festival like Country Jam, but luckily for Gwen Stefani, country fans are some of the most welcoming in the world. While performing, Blake Shelton invited her on stage to perform their single “Go Ahead and Break my Heart.” She continued her guest appearance with “Hella Good,” which prompted the crowd to start jumping up and down and left Shelton unsure what to do next! Stefani will be the star of the stage as she begins her first tour in years, about which she stated, “I couldn’t be more excited.” Check her out Saturday, July 16, at the Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach.
… more


Mapping out a summer tour is nothing new to rock and roll superstar Gwen Stefani. She’s no stranger to the road, and lucky for us she’s heading out again this summer on her “This is What the Truth Feels Like” tour. After releasing a brand new album, she’s taking a break from her spot on the judges’ panel on the hit TV show The Voice. Gwen will begin the 27-stop journey on July 12 in Mansfield, Massachusetts, at the Xfinity Center. Tickets are available for purchase now, with lawn seating starting at just $40 for this show. The tour is scheduled to end just six weeks later at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Colombia, on Aug. 25.
less
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.