B Beatleshow Tribute Tickets | Tour Dates
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

B Beatleshow Tribute Tickets

Get B Beatleshow Tribute tickets from Razorgator today. We have B Beatleshow Tribute schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for B Beatleshow Tribute.

B Beatleshow Tribute Tickets - B Beatleshow Tribute Las Vegas Dates
 
Date Event Location
Fri May 22 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 23 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun May 24 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Mon May 25 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue May 26 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 27 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu May 28 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 29 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 30 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun May 31 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Mon Jun 01 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Jun 02 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Jun 03 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Jun 04 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jun 05 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Jun 06 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Jun 07 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Mon Jun 08 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Jun 09 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Jun 10 5:30 PM B Beatleshow Tribute Planet Hollywood Saxe Theatre
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
 

B Beatleshow Tribute 2015 News and Updates

Take a trip down Abbey Road the next time you’re in Vegas, with the B- Beatleshow Tribute! The Fab Four and all their glory will play out before your very eyes in a concert experience unlike any other. Not only will you be enamored by the countless Beatles hits performed by a band that was voted the best Beatles tribute in the world, but the classic set designs and elaborate costumes will surely blast you back to this golden age of music.

Join in on each era of unforgettable Beatles sound, from the “Beatlemania” British Invasion, with a special appearance by Ed Sullivan, to the psychedelic period with all its vibrancy. Hear the songs that defined a generation, like “A Hard Days Night,” “I Wanna Hold You Hand,” Twist and Shout,” “Hey Jude,” “Here Comes The Sun,” “Yellow Submarine” and so many more.

Much more than the world’s greatest tribute band, when in Vegas it’s go big or go home! It will be as if John, Paul, Ringo and George are united on stage and playing their best songs for you in this authentic concert. Whether you are a true Beatles fan and know their significance in rock and pop culture, or if you’re just beginning to rock out to the Beatles, this show is not to be missed! B- Beatleshow Tribute tickets are available daily, with shows at 5:30pm in the Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood.
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.