Alt-J Tickets | Concerts, Rock-pop Tickets at Razorgator
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Alt-J Tickets

Get Alt-J tickets from Razorgator today. We have Alt-J schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Alt-J.

Alt-J Tickets - Alt-J Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Sat Sep 12 5:30 PM Alt-J Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
BUY
Mon Sep 14 7:00 PM Alt-J Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Tue Sep 15 8:00 PM Alt-J Stampede Corral Arena
Calgary, AB
BUY
Thu Sep 17 8:00 PM Alt-J Roy Wilkins Auditorium
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Fri Sep 18 5:00 PM Alt-J Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Maryland Heights, MO
BUY
Sat Sep 19 8:00 PM Alt-J The Lawn at White River
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Mon Sep 21 7:30 PM Alt-J PNC Pavilion at Riverbend
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Tue Sep 22 8:00 PM Alt-J Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester, MI
BUY
Wed Sep 23 8:00 PM Alt-J Main Street Armory
Rochester, NY
BUY
Fri Sep 25 8:00 PM Alt-J Penns Landing - Festival Pier
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Tue Sep 29 8:00 PM Alt-J Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Wed Sep 30 8:00 PM Alt-J Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
BUY
Thu Oct 01 8:00 PM Alt-J Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Miami, FL
BUY
Sat Oct 03 3:30 AM Alt-J Austin Music Hall
Austin, TX
BUY
Mon Oct 05 8:00 PM Alt-J South Side Music Hall-Dallas
Dallas, TX
BUY
Mon Oct 05 8:00 PM Alt-J South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
BUY
Wed Oct 07 8:00 PM Alt-J Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Thu Oct 08 8:00 PM Alt-J Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
BUY
Fri Oct 09 8:00 PM Alt-J Snowden Grove Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
BUY
Tue Oct 13 7:30 PM Alt-J Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
San Diego, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.