TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Nicki Minaj Tickets

Nicki Minaj tickets are available now! This Trinidad-Born artist, who grew up in Brooklyn has been one of the hottest names in music in the past year. Discovered by Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj has seen some big hits in her young career, such as "Right Thru Me" and "Your Love." Don't miss your chance to experience Nicki Minaj live on the Pink Friday Tour with Nicki Minaj concert tickets from Razorgator! View our Nicki Minaj Pink Friday tour dates and schedule below, and order tickets today. Exclusive Nicki Minaj tickets are on sale now from your source for great seats, Razorgator!
Nicki Minaj Tickets - Nicki Minaj Tour Dates
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
WedJul 22TBD Nicki Minaj Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Fri Jun 26 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 17 TBD Nicki Minaj Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Mon Jul 20 TBD Nicki Minaj Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Miami, FL
BUY
Wed Jul 22 TBD Nicki Minaj Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
BUY
Fri Jul 24 TBD Nicki Minaj PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
BUY
Sun Jul 26 TBD Nicki Minaj Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
Tue Jul 28 3:30 AM Nicki Minaj Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Jul 29 TBD Nicki Minaj Bell Centre-QC
Montreal, QC
BUY
Fri Jul 31 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
BUY
Sun Aug 02 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Aug 04 3:30 AM Nicki Minaj PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Aug 06 TBD Nicki Minaj Susquehanna Bank Center
Camden, NJ
BUY
Sat Aug 08 TBD Nicki Minaj First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
BUY
Sun Aug 09 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL
BUY
Tue Aug 11 TBD Nicki Minaj Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
BUY
Thu Aug 13 TBD Nicki Minaj Sleep Train Amphitheatre-Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 14 TBD Nicki Minaj Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 16 TBD Nicki Minaj Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Tue Aug 18 TBD Nicki Minaj Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
BUY
Wed Aug 19 TBD Nicki Minaj Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
BUY
 

Nicki Minaj 2015 The Pinkprint Tour

3/26/15 - Are you ready for outrageous outfits, sexy dance moves and great music this summer? Nikki Minaj is bringing it all as the “The Pinkprint Tour” hits North America starting June 9 in Los Angeles at the Staples Center. Tickets are already on sale and we have yours for just $69 for that concert. Until then, fans will just have to bide their time listening to her 2014 album, also titled The Pinkprint. Early singles from the album include hits such as “Anaconda,” “Bed of Lies,” “Truffle Butter” and “Only.” The latest single to hit airwaves is “The Night is Still Young.” The lyric video for that song features a colorful kaleidoscope backdrop and has left its viewers antsy to see what Nikki will come up with for the full-length video.
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.